Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 10 of 10 (1.701 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"DATman714"
[etree]Ween Live at Ft. Lauderdale, FL @ The Chili Pepper on 2000-07-17 - Ween
Ween July 17, 2000 Ft. Lauderdale, FL @ The Chili Pepper AKG460b + ck61 (card) > Beyer MV-100 > D7 DAT > ? > CDR > EAC > FLAC Disc One: 01. Take Me Away 02. Nan 03. Don't Get 2 Close 2 My Fantasy 04. Even If You Don't 05. Buckingham Green 06. Spinal Meningitis 07. Stallion Pt. 3 08. Bannanas & Blow 09. Voodoo Lady 10. Piss Up A Rope (Gener sings the a bit of The Frogs first) 11. Mutilated Lips 12. Mister would You Please Help My Pony 13...
Downloads: 580 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ween Live at The Vogue Theater on 2010-06-24 - Ween
Ween June 24th, 2010 Indianapolis, IN @ The Vogue Schoeps CCM4's (mic config DIN) > Sonosax SX-M2 > Sony PCM-D50 > Sony Memory Stick > Sony Card Reader > Adobe Audition > CD Wave Editor > flac > CDR > EAC > FLAC Recorded by John Dewey Disc One: 01. Intro/Crowd 02. Fiesta 03. Take Me Away 04. The Grobe 05. The Golden Eel 06. Happy Colored Marbles 07. Mutilated Lips 08. My Own Bare Hands 09. Learnin' To Love 10...
Downloads: 530 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Perpetual Groove Live at Respectables Street Cafe on 2006-01-14 - Perpetual Groove
Set One: Beyond the Veil, Suburban Speedball, MOTA, Sledgehammer > Playground Set Two: Space Paranoids, So Much for Goodbye > Funkytown > So Much for Goodbye, Three Weeks, Walking in Place, Robot Waltz Encore: Bobblehead Funk
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,500 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Perpetual Groove Live at Culture Room on 2006-11-18 - Perpetual Groove
Disc One Set One 1. Decepticon Structure > 11:33 2. Space Oddity 4:58 3. Speed Queen 14:04 4. Out Here > 7:02 5. Aim 13:05 6. Stealy Man 12:06 Disc Two Set Two 1. Gone Round the Twist > 4:01 2. Teakwood Betz > 20:04 3. Macumba > 12:13 4. Two Shores 8:17 Disc Three Set Two cont. 1. TTFPJ > 18:29 2. Only Always 16:41 Encore 1 3. Bittersweet Symphony 12:53 Encore 2 4. Sweet Oblivious Antidote 10:17
Keywords: perpetual groove
Downloads: 2,473 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Wetlands Preserve on 1996-02-24 - moe.
/mexico st. augustine [that's what I was going to say] guitar [go al go] moth ghost of a child timmy tucker she sends me akimbo [I'd like you all to help me w/ something] happy birthday > dr. graffenburg jam > havah negilah intro 32 things ugly american meat * californIA seat of my pants happy hour hero yodelittle four buster
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,071 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Hydra Live at Revolution on 2005-04-28 - Hydra
Set 1 Heart of the Hydra A Fine Open Cluster GDTRFB Creature of Comfort Luminiferous Ether Set 2 The Glow The Sky Slithers Over Stellar Particles Ed and Molly E: I Know You Rider
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,160 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Perpetual Groove Live at Amberland VII - Deerfields on 2006-05-28 - Perpetual Groove
Disc 1 - Set I 1. Andromeda 2. Playground 3. All This Everything Part I-> 4. Space Paranoids 5. Walkin' in Place 6. Cabulo Monstrosity 7. Song Yet to Be Sung 8. Life Disc 2 - Set II 1. Only Always 2. Aim 3. So Much as Goodbye-> 4. Funky Town-> 5. Robot Waltz-> 6. So Much as Goodbye Disc 3 - Set II cont 1. Two Shores^ 2. Occam's Blazer-> 3. Free Ride to the Show->* 4. Crapshoot* Disc 4 - Set III 1. Teakwood Betz 2...
Keywords: PGroove; Perpetual Groove
Downloads: 5,205 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Wellmont Theater on 2012-11-10 - moe.
moe. Welmont Theatre Montclair, Nj 11/10/12 Set 1: Rebubula, Hi & Lo> Bullet, Tambourine, Paper Dragon,Not Coming Down> George Set 2: Four> Mexico> St Augustine, Downward Facing Dog, Opium>Meat E: New York City Recorded Behind The Soundboard, Dead Center, From The floor by marcgeanoules@yahoo.com AKG 391(hyper)->UA5->R09->Wav->Magix Audio clening lab->CDR->Flac(level 8)>You
Keywords: moe. U melt Phish marc Geanoules AKG 430 moe.Grateful Dead Umphrey's McGee Phish
Downloads: 2,070 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Showbox on 2012-01-27 - moe.
Set I: 01. She Sends Me > 02. St. Augustine 03. It 04. The Ghost of Ralph's Mom 05. Haze > 06. Jazz Wank > 07. Spaz Medicine Set II: 01. Queen of Everything 02. Billy Goat > 03. Kids > 04. George > 05. The Bones Of Lazarus > 01. Kids 02. Crowd (Encore) 03. Chromatic Nightmare 04. Awesome Gary
Keywords: Showbox; MBHO; Busman BA-TLS1; moe
Downloads: 1,485 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at Fillmore on 2005-01-15 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
01 Intro 02 I Know Its Real* 03 Yes I Will 04 What I Be > 05 Pray For Grace 06 Yens and Euros 07 Soulshine 08 Rock The Nation 09 Love Enough 10 Cleanup Man 11 Ganja Babe 12 People In The Middle 13 Yell Fire 14 Stay Human 15 Crazy Crazy 16 Sometimes^ 17 Set 2 Intro 18 Words 19 Tolerence 20 Bomb The World 21 We Don't Stop 22 I'm a Bee 23 Never Too Late 24 Everyone Deserves Music 25 Outro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 137,774 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree